Selection Committee 2015-17 & Criteria of Amateur Soft Tennis Federation of India

No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Mahant Shambhu Prasad Ji Tundiya, President, ASTFI	Chairman
2	Mrs. Shakuntala Khodadhara, Secretary General, ASTFI	Member
3	Mr. Bhupinder Singh, Secretary, Chandigarh	Members
4	Mr. I. P. Tikkiwal, Secretary, Rajasthan	Members
5	Mr. Hasmukh Vegda, National Coach	Members

Selection Criteria

- Previous performance at major International competitions
- Performance in Senior National Soft Tennis Championship
- Performance in Junior National Soft Tennis Championship
- Performance in Sub-Junior National Soft Tennis Championship
- Performance during National Coaching Camp
- Performance during Final Selection Trial.

As per above selection criteria Selection committee has to power select National Soft Tennis Team for participate in International Championship/Tournament.